Bristol HQ Districtsk

Bristol East Chapter

Harmony District – covers Barton Hill, St. Phillips, St. Annes, Redfield, St. George, Spike Island, Broad Plain

Waterfall District – covers Easton, Eastville, Greenbank, Whitehall, Clay Bottom

Unity District – covers Staple Hill, Mangotsfield, Downend, Frenchay, Emersons Green, Winterbourne, Frampton Cotterell, Chipping Sodbury, Yate, Coalpit Heath

South Bristol District – covers Bedminster, Brislington, Knowle,  Totterdown, Whitchurch, Stockwood, Southville, Hartcliffe, Bishopsworth, Ashton Gate, Long Ashton, Backwell, Nailsea

New Era District – covers Warmley, Hanham, Longwell Green, Cadbury Heath, Bitton, Wick, Oldland, Willsbridge , Keynsham

Willow District – covers Kingswood, Fishponds, Speedwell, Stapleton, Soundwell

Rising Sun District – Yate, Chipping Sodbury, Coalpit Heath

Bristol West Chapter

Central District – covers Montpelier, St Pauls, St Judes, St Andrews, Broad Plain, Ashley Down

Sunshine District – covers Horfield, Bishopston, Cotham, Kingsdown, Southmead

Lotus District – covers Stoke Gifford, Bradley Stoke, Thornbury, Filton

Voyager District – covers Clifton, Henbury, Henleaze, Redland, Stoke Bishop, Shirehampton

Severn Side District – covers Portishead, Nailsea and Clevedon

The areas that each district covers is only approximate and  it is often the case that the boundaries between adjoining districts overlap.